Skip to main content

District Office Contact List

district office directory

District Office

4444 Scotts Valley Drive, Suite 5B

Scotts Valley, CA 95066

(831) 438-1820

 

            Superintendent

            Tanya Krause, Superintendent                               ext 105     tkrause@scottsvalleyusd.org

            Cathie Simonovich, Administrative Assistant       ext 105    csimonovich@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

            Educational Services               

            Michelle Stewart, Assistant Superintendent,

            Educational Services                                                ext 114    mstewart@scottsvalleyusd.org

            Michele Maliesky, Administrative Assistant         ext 116    mmaliesky@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

            Student Services

            Dr. Steven Hoy, Director of Student Services       ext 103   shoy@scottsvalleyusd.org

            Vanessa Chamberlain, Administrative Assistant ext 102   vchamberlain@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

            Business Services

            Mary Navas, Chief Business Official                       ext 107   mnavas@scottsvalleyusd.org

            Lori Gentile, Financial and Data Analyst                ext 109   lgentile@scottsvalleyusd.org

            Chris Breeden, Account/Payroll Technician          ext 112   cbreedent@scottsvalleyusd.org

            Mallory Sainsbury, Account/Payroll Technician   ext 113   msainsbury@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

            Human Resources

            Carolyn Lewis, Human Resources Administrator ext 108   clewis@scottsvalleyusd.org

            Kathy Bothman, Administrative Assistant             ext 101   kbothman@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

            Technology Services

            Kat Beebee, Director of Technology                       ext 115   kbeebee@scottsvalleyusd.org

            Tanya “TJ” Phillips, Data/Tech Support                   ext 120   tphillips@scottsvalleyusd.org

            Andrew Savoy, Network Specialist                          ext 120   asavoy@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

            Food Services

            Shawn Coats, Food Service Manager                                        (831) 439-9555 ext 108

                                                                                                                     scoats@scottsvalleyusd.org