Skip to main content

Personnel

Director of Student Services              

Michelle Stewart

(831) 438-1820 ext. 114

mstewart@scottsvalleyusd.org

District Nurse

Lisa Tripp, BSN, RN, PHN, CSN                          

(831) 423-2454

ltripp@scottsvalleyusd.org

Administrative Assistant

Alyssa Martinez

(831) 438-1820 ext. 102

amartinez@scottsvalleyusd.org

Certified Health Aide

Lisa Marshall

lmarshall@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Student Services Program Specialist     

Magdalena Macias

(831) 438-1820 ext. 118

mmacias@scottsvalleyusd.org

Behavior Support Aide

Leslie Gerlack

lgerlack@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

District Psychologists

Cardiff Hamilton

chamilton@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Erick Berglund

eberglund@scottsvalleyusd.org