Logo
Contacts
Administration Board of Education Board Policies Educational Services Finance Food Services Human Resources Technology Services
New Middle School Site Plan Comprehensive SVMS Construction Project SVMS Campus Project CEQA (California Environmental Quality Act) Measure A Bond Citizen Oversight Committee Adopted Ed Specifications Requests for Sealed Proposals for the SVMS Campus Modernization Project
Accountability ADA Access Childcare Community Emergency Information Frequently Asked Questions Important Documents News
School Directory Brook Knoll Elementary Vine Hill Elementary Scotts Valley Middle School Scotts Valley High School Enrollment Forms Students and Parents

Personnel

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES PERSONNEL

Director of Student Support Services              

Sharlene Ames

(831) 438-1820 ext. 103

sransom@scottsvalleyusd.org

District Nurse

Lisa Tripp, BSN, RN, PHN, CSN                          

(831) 423-2454

ltripp@scottsvalleyusd.org

Administrative Assistant

Charlotte Multer

(831) 438-1820 ext. 102

cmulter@scottsvalleyusd.org

Nurses:

Lauren Wahl, RN

lwahl@scottsvalleyusd.org

Sue Watkins, LVN

swatkins@scottsvalleyusd.org

Kathy Hundemer, RN

khundemer@scottsvalleyusd.org    

Jane Arcangeli, RN

jarcangeli@scottsvalleyusd.org

Student Services Program Specialist     

Lisa Mendez

(831) 438-1820 ext. 118

lmendez@scottsvalleyusd.org

Behavior Specialist

Eileen Shea

eshea@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

District Psychologists:

Cardiff Hamilton

chamilton@scottsvalleyusd.org

Sherry Skold

sskold@scottsvalleyusd.org

Erick Berglund

eberglund@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Behavior Support Aide

Leslie Gerlack

lgerlack@scottsvalleyusd.org